top of page
Monthly Selection:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

MVP: Whipped Kumquat Shea Butter on a 9 Year Streak.

And Still #1 for Eight years Strong, This butter is made from 100% Ghanian Shea Butter and infused with a Super citrus orange aroma that immediately lifts the spirits! Kumquat is by far our most popular Shea Butter and is nominated by our customers to definitely keep them coming back! We have a variety of customers from Men, Women, and Children who personally select Kumquat!

Everyone of all ages and cultures enjoy this butter most of all! And quite frankly, I can select any butter I want, but when I come home after a long day and that Kumquat fills my steamed bathroom air, I receive a sudden awakened energy and it humbles me to remember and appreciate the days journey. That's how good Kumquat it is.

Shea Butters Helps to Heal:

Eczema, psoriasis, skin blemishes, acne, Dry skin,

Stretch Marks, Cellulite, Razor Bumps, and Diaper Rash and more.

bottom of page